You are here : Home » News
Posted On : 13 Aug, 2017  Place : Chennai 
'Export Excellence Awards'
The Minister of State for Commerce & Industry (Independent Charge), Nirmala Sitharaman gave away the Export Excellence Awards 2014-15 and 2015-16, organised by the MEPZ Special Economic Zone, at Chennai. The Minister for Industries, Tamil Nadu, M.C. Sampath, the Member of Parliament, K.N. Ramachandran and the Principal Secretary to the Government of Tamil Nadu, Atulya Misra are also seen.