You are here : Home » Home » Poll

Patna, 15 Mar, 2018 :- Union Law Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad and five other candidates, two each of the JD([...] Read More

Patna, 15 Mar, 2018 :- Senior JD(U) leader Shyam Rajak today expressed resentment that there was not a singl[...] Read More

Patna, 14 Mar, 2018 :- The RJD today won the Araria Lok Sabha seat in Bihar as well the Jehanabad assembly[...] Read More

Lucknow, 14 Mar, 2018 :- In a stunning blow to the BJP ahead of the 2019 general elections, the party today[...] Read More

Lucknow, 13 Mar, 2018 :- Actress-turned-politician Jaya Bachchan has declared movable and immovable assets[...] Read More

Lucknow, 12 Mar, 2018 :-  Finance Minister Arun Jaitley on Monday filed his nomination papers for the bie[...] Read More

Patna, 11 Mar, 2018 :- The Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) today named its national spokesman Manoj Jha[...] Read More

New Delhi, 11 Mar, 2018 :- The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Sunday announced the names of 18 candidates[...] Read More

Patna, 11 Mar, 2018 :- Fifty-seven per cent polling was recorded in the by-election to the Araria Lok Sabha[...] Read More

11 Mar, 2018 :- The ruling Telangana Rashtra Samiti (TRS) in Telangana today announced names of its t[...] Read More

Thiruvananthapuram, 11 Mar, 2018 :- Congress in Kerala today named Babu Prasad as the UDF opposition candidate for the Ma[...] Read More

Hyderabad, 11 Mar, 2018 :- The ruling Telugu Desam Party (TDP) on Sunday announced its decision to field[...] Read More

Lucknow, 11 Mar, 2018 :- Forty three per cent voters cast their mandate in the Gorakhpur parliamentary constit[...] Read More

Agartala, 10 Mar, 2018 :- The CPI(M) in Tripura today withdrew from the election to Charilam Assembly seat[...] Read More

Kolkata, 9 Mar, 2018 :- Announcing the names of Trinamool Congress candidates for the upcoming Rajya Sabha[...] Read More

Shimla, 8 Mar, 2018 :- Union Health Minister J.P. Nadda on Thursday filed papers to get renominated to the R[...] Read More

New Delhi, 7 Mar, 2018 :-  Finance Minister Arun Jaitley will contest the Rajya Sabha elections from Uttar[...] Read More

New Delhi, 7 Mar, 2018 :- Voting to elect 58 members to the Rajya Sabha from different states will take place o[...] Read More

Lucknow, 7 Mar, 2018 :- Laying to rest speculation over naming her brother Anand as the party's Rajya Sabha[...] Read More

Lucknow, 5 Mar, 2018 :-  A day after the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) extended its support to the Samajwadi[...] Read More

Ahmedabad, 4 Mar, 2018 :- The ruling BJP may have to part with two of its Rajya Sabha seats in Gujarat due to c[...] Read More

Bhopal, 4 Mar, 2018 :- The Congress' victory in the recent Assembly bypolls in Madhya Pradesh has made[...] Read More

Agartala, 3 Mar, 2018 :- The Left Front today accused the BJP of trying to disturb the counting at Dhanpur Ass[...] Read More

Shillong, 3 Mar, 2018 :- Meghalaya threw up a hung Assembly today with the ruling Congress emerging[...] Read More

Agartala, 3 Mar, 2018 :- The CPI(M)-led Left Front (LF), which had first assumed power in Tripura in 1978[...] Read More

Agartala, 3 Mar, 2018 :- Riding the crest of a Modi wave, the BJP today demolished the communist citadel of Tr[...] Read More

Shillong, 3 Mar, 2018 :- Meghalaya PWD minister and Congress candidate Mazel Ampareen Lyngdoh wins from East[...] Read More

Kohima, 3 Mar, 2018 :- Nagaland Chief Minister and Nagaland Peoples Front (NPF) candidate T R Zeliang retain[...] Read More

New Delhi, 3 Mar, 2018 :- BJP chief Amit Shah said today his party's victories in the Left's citadel Tripura an[...] Read More

Kohima, 3 Mar, 2018 :- The BJP-NDPP alliance is leading in 18 seats while the ruling Naga People's Front[...] Read More